Welmetal Steel Sheet

Established in 2004, with the registered capital of RMB 100 million,total investment of RMB 1.2 billion, and an area of 250,000 square meters, Shenzhen Welmetal Steel Sheet Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as Welmetal Steel Sheet) currently owns 10 production lines, including acid regeneration line, pickling line,cold rolling line, hot galvanizing line,

color-coated line, and shearing line, with the total output for more than 1.7 million tones, which is the manufacturing and R&D base for fine steel sheet with the most complete industry chain in South China.

With the aim to manufacture quality sheet products, Welmetal Steel Sheet highly focuses on the quality management, and continuously completes the quality management system. The company is not only certified by ISO9001: 2008 international quality system OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, ISO 14001 environment management system and EU ROHS directives, but also owns the metal material test center equipped with complete material materials and recognized by CNAS. In 2009 and 2010, it was granted the title of Guangdong famous brand products.

Since the beginning of its preparation, depending on the overall regional economic development strategy, Welmetal Steel Sheet has defined the management concept of high-end products and deepening services for the demand on competitive industries and upgrading in Pearl River Delta Region. The manufactured galvanizing and color-coated steel sheets are mainly applied to home appliances, electro communication, and automobile, high-end equipment production, and construction. Welmetal is highly praised by clients with the excellent quality, professional service, and sincere cooperation.

Looking into the future, based on Pearl River Delta and faced to the whole world, Welmetal Steel Sheet will long-term unremittingly speed up R&D, enrich product category, and enhance the extension services, to create “Welmetal Brand”. Welmetal is willing to sincerely cooperate with all customers to share values and joint hands for brilliant future.

华美板材

深圳华美板材有限公司(以下简称“华美板材”)成立于2004年,注册资本1亿元,总投资12亿元,占地25万平方米,目前拥有酸再生线、酸洗线、冷轧线、热浸镀锌线、彩涂线、剪切线等10条生产线,总产能达170余万吨,是华南地区产业链最为完整的精品板材制造和研发基地。

华美板材以精品板材产品为目标,高度重视品质管理,不断完善质量管理体系,公司不仅通过了ISO9001:2008版国际质量体系认证,而且通过了OHSAS18001职业健康及安全管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和欧盟ROHS指令,2009年和2010年连续获得“广东省名牌产品”称号。

华美板材从其筹备之初,结合区域经济发展战略的总体部署,明确了为珠三角地区的优势产业及其升级需求提供高端化产品和纵深化服务的经营思路,所生产的镀锌板和彩涂板重点服务于家电、电子通讯、汽车、高端装备制造、建筑等行业,凭借优异的品质、专业的服务、诚信的合作而深受客户好评

展望未来,华美板材立足珠三角、面向全球,将长期不懈地加快研发速度,丰富产品类别,增强延伸服务的能力,努力打造“华美品牌”,愿与广大客户诚信合作、共享价值、携手共创辉煌。