Hotline:0755-29712406

点击这里给我发消息

Pickling sheet

Thickness (mm):1.8~4.0

Width (mm):900~1300

Surface handling method:oiling (o) and no processing (U)

Applicable scope:furniture accessory, tabulation, fitness equipment, air conditioning compressor shell, automobile accessory, counter, goods shelf, agricultural vehicle, motorcycle and ventilator.

  • Product profile
  • Specificaiton parameters
  • After-sale service
  • Orders & instructions
  • Online message

The raw materials of Welmetal pickling sheet are purchased from domestic famous enterprises, including Baogang, Angang, Shougang and Bengang. With zero-acid discharge, a complete set of import equipment and advance pickling handling and production technology, as well as the raw material of superior hot-rolled thin plate, after the oxidation layer is removed, cut and finished by pickling units, the products are widely applied to furniture accessory, tabulation, fitness equipment, air conditioning compressor shell, automobile accessory, counter, goods shelf, agricultural vehicle, motorcycle and ventilator.

Product application

  • 摩托车


  • 门 锁


沙 发

 

广泛应用于家具配件、制管、健身器材、空调压缩机外壳、汽车配件、柜台、货架、农用车、摩托车、通风机等

 

 

Brand strength

 

 

Pickling processing flow chart

Surface handling method
名 称说 明
Oiling(O)

 The surface handling can reduce the red rust generated on the surface during the product transportation and storage period, and the applied anti-rust oil is generally not used as the rolling oil and stamping lubricant for subsequent processing.

No processing(U)The surface handling is only applied to the condition that the demander defines to not to make surface handling in order, and it shall be indicated in the contract. In such case, the surface of steel sheet and steel belt easily has red rust during the transportation and storage period. Please the user cautiously select and use.

 

Service criterion

“Specialty and Integrity from Welmetal Quality” is the brand concept of Welmetal Steel Sheet. The products manufactured by our company has been sampling inspected by international and domestic famous test institutions. The company has established ISO9001 quality management assurance system and ISO 10012.1 measurement management system, and has passed ISO 14001 environment management system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system. The products have been consecutively granted the title of Guangdong Famous Brand. With the marketing concept of cooperation in good faith, delivering happiness and share of value, the company continuously improves the product quality to provide more superior products for all customers.

Pledge

With the aim to provide the quality galvanizing and color-coated sheet for home appliance and superior technical service, Welmetal Steel Sheet engages in after-sale service with responsibility and achievement, creates brand and sets up corporate image as the reliable cooperator for all customers. With the spirit of pursuit of high quality and tenet of customer satisfaction, in the principle of the most reliable product quality, the most considerable service and the most preferential price, we solemnly promise to you:

Respond to the customer’s actual demand with the fastest speed and highest efficiency, intensively involve in the customer’s product design link, and provide the considerable technical support service. After receiving the objection made by the customer in writing or through telephone, our company will make initiate response within 24 hours, provide field after-sale service security within 48 hours and strive to make clear reply to the customer within 72 hours.

Order requirement

The user shall provide the following information when in order: product name (steel sheet or steel belt), mark, surface processing method, surface quality grade, weight and packing method. When in selection of product mark and surface processing method, please confirm or verify the modeling, stamping and corrosion-resisting requirements of product in use, and prevent the product performance cannot meet the processing requirement due to mark and surface handling method.

Product type steel belt and steel sheet packing method
Pickling sheet seaworthy
packing
fine packing simple packing bare back
packing
——
Cold rolling sheet seaworthy
packing
fine packing simple packing bare back
packing
——
Galvanizing sheet seaworthy
packing
fine packing simple packing bare back
packing
vertical packing
with steel belt
Color-coated
sheet
seaworthy
packing
fine packing simple packing bare back
packing
vertical packing
with steel belt

Use requirement

Transportation
requirement

The vehicle is clean and bedding with prevention action

Fix and lift with specific tools

Prevent against shaking, impression, pollution, collision and relative sliding during the transportation process

Storage
requirement

Ventilation and damp prevention, no open air storage

Flat ground, no hard object

Avoid multi-layer stacking

Processing
requirement

The package cannot be opened if the room temperature is too high

The unpacked steel sheet should be immediately used

The rag on the section should be reduced when in processing to avoid scratch

Inspect during the processing process to prevent the further loss

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

公司的资质如何?

公司不仅通过了ISO9001:2008版国际质量体系认证,拥有国家CNAS认可、配备齐全的金属材料检测中心,而且通过了OHSAS18001职业健康及安全管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和欧盟ROHS指令,2009年和2010年连续获得“广东省名牌产品”称号。

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

华美产品交货期?

建筑彩涂板七天内交货,家电产品十五天内完成交货,而且具备调整灵活,满足不同客户需求。

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

公司售后服务是怎样的?

我公司坐落于深圳特区,毗邻东莞、广州、佛山、惠州、中山、珠海等城市,交通物流运输便捷,48小时内现场售后服务保障。

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

华美板材家电镀锌板、家电彩涂板主要应用范围?

华美板材家电板满足ROHS、LFGB、REACH、FDA、PAHS等环保要求,广泛用于冰箱、冷柜、洗衣机、空调室外机为代表的冰洗家电行业,以微波炉、热水器、灯饰为代表的厨卫、装饰行业,以电视机、音像为代表的音像行业。

Consulting content:

Other Products

客服热线:0755-29712406

点击这里给我发消息

酸洗板

厚度(mm):1.8~4.0

宽度(mm):900~1300

表面处理方式:涂油(O)  不处理(U)

应用范围:家具配件、制管、健身器材、空调压缩机外壳、汽车配件、柜台、货架、农用车、摩托车、通风机等

  • 产品介绍
  • 规格参数
  • 售后服务
  • 订货及使用说明
  • 在线留言

华美酸洗板产品原料均采购自宝钢、鞍钢、首钢、本钢等国内知名企业,采用酸零排放、成套进口设备、先进的酸洗处理生产工艺,以优质热轧薄板为原料,经酸洗机组去除氧化层,切边,精整后,广泛应用于家具配件、制管、健身器材、空调压缩机外壳、汽车配件、柜台、货架、农用车、摩托车、通风机等。

产品应用

  • 摩托车


  • 门 锁


沙 发

 

广泛应用于家具配件、制管、健身器材、空调压缩机外壳、汽车配件、柜台、货架、农用车、摩托车、通风机等

 

 

品牌实力

 

 

酸洗工艺流程图

表面处理方式
名 称说 明
涂油(O)该表面处理可减少产品在运输和储存期间表面产生红锈,所涂的防锈油一般不作为后续加工用的轧制油和冲压润滑油。
不处理(U)该表面处理仅适用于需方在订货期间明确提出不进行表面处理的情况,并需在合同中注明。这种情况下,钢板及钢带在运输和储存期间表面极易产生红锈,用户在选用时应慎重考虑。

 

服务准则

"至专至信 华美品质"是华美板材的品牌理念,我公司生产的产品已经通过了国际国内知名检测机构的抽样检验,建立了ISO9001质量管理保证体系和ISO10012.1测量管理体系,同时通过了ISO14001环境管理体系及OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系, 产品已连续获得广东省名牌产品称号,公司以"诚信合作 传递快乐 共亨价值"的营销理念,不断提高产品质量,为广大客户提供更优质的产品。

服务承诺

华美板材有限公司提供高品质家电镀锌板、家电彩涂板与优良的技术服务为目标,并以责任与成就从事售后服务,是广大客户可信赖的合作伙伴,为创造名牌,树立企业形象,我们本着"一切追求高质量,用户满意为宗旨"的精神,以"最可靠的产品质量、最周到的服务、最优惠的价格"的原则向您郑重承诺:

以最快的速度、最高的效率响应并满足客户的现实需求;深度介入客户的产品设计环节,提供贴心的技术支持服务。 接到客户提出书面或电话异议后,我司24小时内作出初步回应。48小时内现场售后服务保障,争取在72小时内给客户以明确的回复。

订货要求

订货时用户需提供:产品名称(钢板或钢带)、牌号、表面处理方式、表面质量级别、重量、包装方式等信息;选择产品牌号及表面处理方式时请确认或验证产品使用时的成型要求、冲压要求、防腐要求、防止因所订牌号和表面处理方式对应的产品性能不满足加工要求。

产品类别 钢带及钢板包装方式
酸洗板 海运包装 精 包 简 包 裸 包 ——
冷轧板 海运包装 精 包 简 包 裸 包 ——
镀锌板 海运包装 精 包 简 包 裸 包 钢带立式包装
彩涂板 海运包装 精 包 简 包 裸 包 钢带立式包装

使用要求




车辆干净,铺垫,加盖防护措施

用专用工具固定,吊运

运输过程中应注意防抖动、防压痕、防污染、防碰撞、防相对滑动




通风防潮,不可露天存放

场地平坦、无硬物

避免多层堆垛




环境温差过大时不可打开包装

打开包装的钢板应立即使用

加工时减少断面的毛刺,防止划伤

加工过程中应进行检验,避免损失扩大

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

公司的资质如何?

公司不仅通过了ISO9001:2008版国际质量体系认证,拥有国家CNAS认可、配备齐全的金属材料检测中心,而且通过了OHSAS18001职业健康及安全管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和欧盟ROHS指令,2009年和2010年连续获得“广东省名牌产品”称号。

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

华美产品交货期?

建筑彩涂板七天内交货,家电产品十五天内完成交货,而且具备调整灵活,满足不同客户需求。

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

公司售后服务是怎样的?

我公司坐落于深圳特区,毗邻东莞、广州、佛山、惠州、中山、珠海等城市,交通物流运输便捷,48小时内现场售后服务保障。

183.16.191.1202014-03-26

华美板材家电镀锌板、家电彩涂板主要应用范围?

华美板材家电板满足ROHS、LFGB、REACH、FDA、PAHS等环保要求,广泛用于冰箱、冷柜、洗衣机、空调室外机为代表的冰洗家电行业,以微波炉、热水器、灯饰为代表的厨卫、装饰行业,以电视机、音像为代表的音像行业。

咨询内容: