After-sale service

Service criterion

“Specialty and Integrity from Welmetal Quality” is the brand concept of Welmetal Steel Sheet. The products manufactured by our company has been sampling inspected by international and domestic famous test institutions. The company has established ISO9001 quality management assurance system and ISO 10012.1 measurement management system, and also has passed ISO 14001 environment management system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system. The products have been consecutively granted the title of Guangdong Famous Brand. With the marketing concept of cooperation in good faith, delivering happiness and share of value, the company continuously improves the product quality to provide more superior products for all customers.

Pledge

With the aim to provide the quality galvanizing and color-coated steel sheet for home appliance and superior technical service, Welmetal Steel Sheet engages in after-sale service with responsibility and achievement, creates brand and sets up corporate image as the reliable cooperator for all customers. With the spirit of pursuit of high quality and tenet of customer satisfaction, in the principle of the most reliable product quality, the most considerable service and the most preferential price, we solemnly promise to you:

Respond to the customer’s actual demand with the fastest speed and highest efficiency, deeply involve in the customer’s product design link, and provide the considerable technical support service. After receiving the objection made by the customer in writing or through telephone, our company will make initiate response within 24 hours, provide field after-sale service security within 48 hours and strive to make clear reply to the customer within 72 hours.

售后服务

服务准则

"至专至信 华美品质"是华美板材的品牌理念,我公司生产的产品已经通过了国际国内知名检测机构的抽样检验,建立了ISO9001质量管理保证体系和ISO10012.1测量管理体系,同时通过了ISO14001环境管理体系及OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系, 产品已连续获得广东省名牌产品称号,公司以"诚信合作 传递快乐 共亨价值"的营销理念,不断提高产品质量,为广大客户提供更优质的产品。

服务承诺

华美板材有限公司提供高品质家电镀锌板、家电彩涂板与优良的技术服务为目标,并以责任与成就从事售后服务,是广大客户可信赖的合作伙伴,为创造名牌,树立企业形象,我们本着"一切追求高质量,用户满意为宗旨"的精神,以"最可靠的产品质量、最周到的服务、最优惠的价格"的原则向您郑重承诺:

以最快的速度、最高的效率响应并满足客户的现实需求;深度介入客户的产品设计环节,提供贴心的技术支持服务。 接到客户提出书面或电话异议后,我司24小时内作出初步回应。48小时内现场售后服务保障,争取在72小时内给客户以明确的回复。